• Uwe Jacob

    Uwe Jacob / Geschäftsführung info(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 110

  • Patrick Grimm

    Patrick Grimm / Geschäftsführung patrick.grimm(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 110

  • Kim Jacob

    Kim Rocha / Sekreteriat kim.rocha(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 170

  • Dieter Walther

    Dieter Walther / Einkauf dieter.walther(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 150

  • Ralph Cordua

    Ralph Cordua / Technik ralph.cordua(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 120

  • Tilo Armbruster

    Tilo Armbruster / Technik tilo.armbruster(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 130

  • Margarete Jacob

    Margarete Jacob / Buchhaltung margarete.jacob(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 115

  • Sina Jacob

    Sina Jacob / Marketing sina.jacob(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 190

  • Björn Taylor

    Björn Taylor / Produktionsleitung bjoern.taylor(at)rentex-systeme.de
    0721 - 78 38 153